Training Highlights from the Public Health Learning Network

                                                                                                                                                        RSS Feed Widget

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 ~ 12:00pm PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET)

Improving Your Practice and Advocacy of Cultural Competence through the Skills-based ASCN Model

Registration link is at the bottom of the webinar announcement above

 

Healthcare-Associated Infections and Antibiotic Resistance

Toolkit: Download PDF

...

 IPV (Intimate Partner Violence Webinar/CME)

Download:

IPV Project Webinar Outline for CME

Domestic Abuse Screening and Management for Primary Care

...

Zika - CDC, Zika - California Department of Public Health, Prevention - CDC, For Healthcare Providers - CDC, Zika Virus COCA Calls/Webinars

...

 HPV (Human papillomavirus)

You Are the Key to HPV Cancer Prevention

Join us for a free CME Self-Study course!

 

 

                             

California Public Health Training Center

 

California Area Health Education Center Program

550 East Shaw Ave Suite 210, Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7650
For more information, please email: bmitchell@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

© 2014 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved