Participating Area Health Education Centers

 

Central Coast AHEC
Health Projects Center
1537 Pacific Ave, Suite #300
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-459-6639
Center Director: John Beleutz, MPH

john@hpcn.org
Website: www.hpcn.org

Inland Empire AHEC
Community Clinic Association of San Bernardino County

621 E. Carnegie Drive, Suite 180
San Bernardino, CA 92408
855-422-2722
Center Director: Liz Bayardo, MPH

lbayardo@communityclinicassociation.org

Website: www.communityclinicassociation.org

North Coast AHEC
North Coast Clinics Network
1036 5th St, Suite C
Eureka, CA 95501
707-444-6226
Center Director: Trisha Cooke, MA

trisha@northcoastclinics.org
Website: www.northcoastclinics.org

 

Northern California AHEC
The Health Alliance of Northern California
2280 Benton Dr. Building C, Suite C

Redding, CA 96003

530-247-1560 x 102
Center Director: David Lavine

david@thehanc.org
Website: www.thehanc.org

San Diego Border AHEC
Scripps Mercy Hospital Chula Vista
237 Church Ave
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-862-6601
Center Director:

Kendra Brandstein, PhD, MSW, MPH

brandstein.kendra@scrippshealth.org
Website: www.scrippshealth.org

 

San Joaquin Valley AHEC
Fresno Healthy Communities Access Partners
3845 N. Clark St, #105
Fresno, CA 93726
559-320-0242
Center Director: Norma Forbes, MBA

nforbes@fresnohcap.org

Website: www.fresnohcap.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                             

California Public Health Training Center

 

California Area Health Education Center Program

550 East Shaw Ave Suite 210, Fresno, CA 93710
Phone: 559-241-7650
For more information, please email: bmitchell@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

© 2014 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved

           

 

 

 

 

 

California Public Health Training Center

California AHEC Program Office

550 East Shaw Ave, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
559-241-7650
Fax: 559-241-7656

Associate Program Director:

Brenda Mitchell

bmitchell@fresno.ucsf.edu